September 2014 faculty milestones

See a list of faculty milestones for September 2014:

Five years

John J. Ceneviva; Visiting Professor of Practice; WFUSB-Instruction

10 years

Mary Gail Scanlon; Librarian, Res & Instruction; Z. Smith Reynolds Library

20 years

Sharon Gray Mills Andrews; Assoc Professor, Theatre
Michael J. Hyde; Univ Distinguished Professor; Communication
Eric R. Stone; Professor, Psychology

35 years

Don R. Castleman; Professor, Law; Law: Instruction
Louis R. Goldstein; Professor, Music
George Eric Matthews; Professor, Physics
Gillian R. Overing; Professor; English
Ralph Peeples; Professor, Law; Law: Instruction

40 years

Bernard L. Beatty; Associate Professor; WFUSB-Instruction
Deborah L. Best; Professor, Psychology
Michael David Hazen; Professor, Communication
Alan J. Williams; Professor, History