Update from Z. Smith Reynolds Library

  • Wanda Brown, associate dean, has been elected member-at-large to the Human Resources Section of Library Leadership and Management Association of the American Library Association.
  • Dean Lynn Sutton has been elected as president of the Association of Southeastern Research Libraries.
  • Sarah Jeong, science librarian, was elected to the Board of the Asian Pacific American Librarians Association.
  • Steve Kelley, head of resource maintenance, was elected vice president/president-elect of the North American Serials Interest Group.