Dedicated Deacons

Thanks to Giz Womack, Craig Fansler, Susan Smith, Wanda Brown, Mary Beth Lock, Mary Scanlon, Carolyn McCallum, Barry Davis, Chris Burns, Linda Early, Travis Manning, Kristen Morgan, David Link, Tim Mitchell and Katherine Gill for their outstanding work during the A.R. Ammons Symposium. Read what each one did at the library’s Dedicated Deacon site. — from Lynn Sutton, Dean of the Z. Smith Reynolds Library